Advanced       
 

 



 


 



IPCC WGI TSU

Université Paris-Saclay

Immeuble Discovery

Route de l'Orme des Merisiers

91190 Saint Aubin

France

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 77 23

tsu@ipcc-wg1.universite-paris-saclay.fr


 

The Technical Support Unit (TSU) for IPCC WGI is based at Université Paris Saclay in France. In addition, the Head of TSU is also hosted by the Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics in Italy. The IPCC WGI TSU is supported by the French Government represented by the Ministry for Foreign Affairs, the Ministry of Education and Research and the Ministry of Environment via the French Environment and Energy Management Agency.The TSU also benefits from an IT support from the Laboratory for Climate and Environment Sciences (LSCE) from Institut Pierre Simon Laplace (IPSL).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Pirani

Head of TSU

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 17 99

anna.pirani@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Wilfran Moufouma-Okia

Head of Science

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 77 41

wilfran.moufouma-okia@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Clotilde Péan

Head of Operations

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 77 23

clotilde.pean@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Roz Pidcock

Head of Communications

ph: +44 (0) 77 46 51 56 69

roz@ipcc-wg1.fr

Yang Chen

Science Officer

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 77 41

chenyang@camscma.cn

Robin Matthews

Science Officer

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 77 18

robin.matthews@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Sarah Connors

Science Officer

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 77 18

sarah.connors@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Zhou Xiao

Operations

ph: +86 21 54 89 63 508

zhoux@mail.typhoon.gov.cn

Elisabeth Lonnoy

Project Assistant

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 17 99

elisabeth.lonnoy@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Tim Waterfield

IT Officer

ph: +33 (0)1 69 33 77 18

tim.waterfield@universite-paris-saclay.fr